APPLICATORS

CERSEC

GAUTENG

Tony Bevilacqua
082 576 6821

cersec1@gmail.com
www.cersec.co.za

SHOTCRETE AFRICA

GAUTENG

Dustin Strever
011 027 4337
079 495 4337
dustin@shotcrete.co.za
www.shotcrete.co.za

SIYABANGENA WATERPROOFING CC

GAUTENG

Theo Botha
theo@sbgwaterproofing.co.za
078 097 4660

Michael Veldman
michael@sbgwaterproofing.co.za
071 483 3174

Siyabangena Waterproofing

MAXLIFE SOLUTIONS

GAUTENG

Louis
082 444 6451
082 086 3020
louis@maxlifecoatings.co.za
www.maxlifecoatings.co.za

INNOVATIVE CONCRETE SOLUTIONS

KWAZULU NATAL

Bruce
072 608 2484
bruce@icskzn.co.za

MMP CONTRUCTION

KWAZULU NATAL

Anthony McMillan
083 774 5981
anthony@mmpconstruction.co.za

WESCON AFRICA

KWAZULU NATAL

Wesley
082 474 8676
wesley@wesconafrica.co.za

BLOC CONTRACTORS

KWAZULU NATAL

Dave
031 569 5277
dave@bloc.co.za

INYOSI AGENCIES

KWAZULU NATAL

Luis
082 304 9995
info@inyosiagencies.co.za

CH CONTRACTING

EASTERN CAPE

Thomas Philip Horowitz
083 400 0998
thomas@chcontracting.co.za
CH Contracting

SIYABANGENA WATERPROOFING CC

WESTERN CAPE

Theo Botha
theo@sbgwaterproofing.co.za
078 097 4660

Michael Veldman
michael@sbgwaterproofing.co.za
071 483 3174

Siyabangena Waterproofing

LPG WATERPROOFING

WESTERN CAPE

Tyson Langman
084 335 8811
tysonlangman@gmail.com
www.langmanplumbingandgas.co.za

WETCOR

NAMIBIA

Philip Swart
+264 61 217 256
+264 11 274 550
pswart@iway.na
www.wetcor.co.za

BLUE TAPE

BOTSWANA

Karen Ngada
+267 75 043 869
karen@bluetape.net
www.bluetape.net

CENTRAL BRIDGE TRADING

SWAZILAND

Michael Oosthuizen
082 770 5638
+268 7902 6984
mike@centralbridge.co.za

Menu